Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Surrey, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.1914653,"lng":-122.8415895,"name":"Apex Wireless","slug":"apex-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#101 - 13734 104 Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-583-3300"},{"lat":49.1912666,"lng":-122.8416879,"name":"Apex Wireless","slug":"apex-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"101-13734 104 Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-583-3300"},{"lat":49.1332793,"lng":-122.8445734,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"13630 72 Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-591-5130"},{"lat":49.1547358,"lng":-122.8686122,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"8363-B 128 Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-578-7870"},{"lat":49.1866844,"lng":-122.8486214,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"147-2153 10153 King George Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-581-8333"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"10355 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-495-8000"},{"lat":49.1476896,"lng":-122.8885774,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"12048 80th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-635-1452"},{"lat":49.0431756,"lng":-122.7811553,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"2267 160th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-535-5660"},{"lat":49.185311,"lng":-122.84576,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"10025 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-580-7788"},{"lat":49.1874403,"lng":-122.8492004,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"142-13450 102nd Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-634-0221"},{"lat":49.0601911,"lng":-122.8117742,"name":"CanTalk Wireless Solutions","slug":"cantalk-wireless-solutions","mallName":"","addr2":"#10 - 3189 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-541-9887"},{"lat":49.161617,"lng":-122.889575,"name":"Cellular Sales Bell","slug":"cellular-sales-bell","mallName":"","addr2":"106-12020 Nordel Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-595-8160"},{"lat":49.1921251,"lng":-122.8454501,"name":"CellularPoint","slug":"cellularpoint","mallName":"","addr2":"King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"416-498-0522"},{"lat":49.1866844,"lng":-122.8486214,"name":"Cellworld Co.","slug":"cellworld-co","mallName":"","addr2":"10153 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-585-7570"},{"lat":49.1865851,"lng":-122.8492969,"name":"chatr Store","slug":"chatr-store","mallName":"","addr2":"10153 King George Boulevard","addr3":"","phone":"604-582-1453"},{"lat":49.1551433,"lng":-122.8693789,"name":"CPR Cell Phone Repair","slug":"cpr-cell-phone-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"8388 128 Street #3","addr3":null,"phone":"604-503-6707"},{"lat":49.193122,"lng":-122.802878,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"Guildford Town Centre","addr2":"2695 Guildford Town Center","addr3":"","phone":"604-585-7390"},{"lat":49.189842,"lng":-122.8040551,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"2542-2695 Guildford Town Center","addr3":"","phone":"604-585-7390"},{"lat":49.0559263,"lng":-122.8013011,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"South Point Exchange","addr2":"3041 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-531-2500"},{"lat":49.0571726,"lng":-122.8016519,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#820 - 3041 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-531-2500"},{"lat":49.154561,"lng":-122.8675452,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"105-8334 128th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-503-0900"},{"lat":49.1337,"lng":-122.842641,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"110-13711 72nd Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-503-3966"},{"lat":49.161098,"lng":-122.888604,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"129-12080 Nordel Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-629-5574"},{"lat":49.1391429,"lng":-122.8894285,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"7500-120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-565-3737"},{"lat":49.1884185,"lng":-122.8025886,"name":"Gurus Cell Phone Repair","slug":"gurus-cell-phone-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"10236, 152 street","addr3":"Opp. Red Robin Guildford Mall, Besides, Great Life fitness","phone":"604-771-9909"},{"lat":49.1350115,"lng":-122.8434337,"name":"Kinetic Wireless","slug":"kinetic-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"101 - 7320 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-599-5522"},{"lat":49.1245011,"lng":-122.7041318,"name":"Kinetic Wireless","slug":"kinetic-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"500 - 18696 Fraser Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-576-6360"},{"lat":49.1201526,"lng":-122.7328639,"name":"Kinetic Wireless","slug":"kinetic-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"6476 176th Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-571-0776"},{"lat":49.1558949,"lng":-122.8676534,"name":"Kinetic Wireless","slug":"kinetic-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"7 - 8430 128th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-572-9955"},{"lat":49.190201,"lng":-122.799366,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Guildford Town Centre","addr2":"#K24 - 2695 Guildford Town Centre","addr3":"","phone":"604-588-5717"},{"lat":49.1865851,"lng":-122.8492969,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"K405-10153 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-589-8303"},{"lat":49.189842,"lng":-122.8040551,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"2695 Guildford Town Centre","addr3":"","phone":"604-588-5717"},{"lat":49.1905715,"lng":-122.8440285,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"10348 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-584-2333"},{"lat":49.1905715,"lng":-122.8440285,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"10348 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4808"},{"lat":49.048534,"lng":-122.7826664,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"130-15850 26th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4881"},{"lat":49.1199354,"lng":-122.7329488,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"17685-64th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4875"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"2300-10355 152 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4809"},{"lat":49.04649,"lng":-122.7974029,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"100-15355 24th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4842"},{"lat":49.1631116,"lng":-122.8767674,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"#135 - 12477 88th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 Ext 220"},{"lat":49.1900241,"lng":-122.8007974,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"10310 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 Ext 230"},{"lat":49.1045019,"lng":-122.799649,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"105 - 15325 Highway 10","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 ext. 220"},{"lat":49.1631434,"lng":-122.8772258,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"135 - 12477 88th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 ext. 220"},{"lat":49.18444,"lng":-122.79879,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"101Q - 15277 100 Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-588-8111"},{"lat":49.147051,"lng":-122.857056,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"104 - 7945 132nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-507-8808"},{"lat":49.1309233,"lng":-122.8898461,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"210-7028, 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-596-9695"},{"lat":49.128549,"lng":-122.8456544,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"6911 King George Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-518-7867"},{"lat":49.17628,"lng":-122.889512,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"9536 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-614-6655"},{"lat":49.1266327,"lng":-122.701314,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"Unit 110, 6820-188 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-579-0203"},{"lat":49.1267825,"lng":-122.799673,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"Unit 128 - 15299 68th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-596-7444"},{"lat":49.1254976,"lng":-122.7023386,"name":"Mobilicity Retailer","slug":"mobilicity-retailer","mallName":"","addr2":"18765 Fraser Hwy, RR#10","addr3":"","phone":"604-576-3125"},{"lat":49.1888777,"lng":-122.8455804,"name":"Mobilicity Store","slug":"mobilicity-store","mallName":"","addr2":"10255 King George HWY","addr3":"","phone":"604-346-6666"},{"lat":49.1599992,"lng":-122.7859941,"name":"Mobilicity Store","slug":"mobilicity-store","mallName":"","addr2":"305 - 15988 Fraser Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-597-3471"},{"lat":49.176822,"lng":-122.8682519,"name":"Mobilicity Store","slug":"mobilicity-store","mallName":"","addr2":"9589 128th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-498-2526"},{"lat":49.134613,"lng":-122.8427884,"name":"Mobilicity Store \/ Authorized Service Centre","slug":"mobilicity-store-authorized-service-centre","mallName":"","addr2":"#105 - 7238 137 Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-578-0881"},{"lat":49.1498341,"lng":-122.8659235,"name":"Mobilicity Store \/ Authorized Service Centre","slug":"mobilicity-store-authorized-service-centre","mallName":"","addr2":"306, 8128 128th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-593-5175"},{"lat":49.1866844,"lng":-122.8486214,"name":"Mobilicity Store \/ Authorized Service Centre","slug":"mobilicity-store-authorized-service-centre","mallName":"","addr2":"2153 - 10153 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"778-395-4667"},{"lat":49.1369632,"lng":-122.8453658,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"#108 - 7380 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-543-9366"},{"lat":49.154578,"lng":-122.8461161,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"108-7380 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-543-9366"},{"lat":49.1854815,"lng":-122.84813,"name":"Pepper Wireless","slug":"pepper-wireless","mallName":"Central City Shopping Center","addr2":"10153 King George Hwy Unit 2659","addr3":"","phone":"604-951-3338"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2154 - 10355-152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-951-9399"},{"lat":49.1867277,"lng":-122.8486001,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2123 - 10153 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-583-7000"},{"lat":49.191599,"lng":-122.803964,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Guildford Town Centre","addr2":"10355 152nd St","addr3":null,"phone":null},{"lat":49.1391429,"lng":-122.8894285,"name":"Skynet Wireless","slug":"skynet-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"104-7500 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-507-4000"},{"lat":49.1047701,"lng":-122.8024987,"name":"Skynet Wireless","slug":"skynet-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"105-15161 56 Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-576-9300"},{"lat":49.0616029,"lng":-122.8120165,"name":"Skynet Wireless","slug":"skynet-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"9-3268 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-368-4000"},{"lat":49.1914232,"lng":-122.8034331,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"15104 104th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-957-0376"},{"lat":49.1866844,"lng":-122.8486214,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"10153 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-587-5180"},{"lat":49.189842,"lng":-122.8040551,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#2321 - 2695 Guildford Town Centre","addr3":"","phone":"604-588-6558"},{"lat":49.0312555,"lng":-122.8012855,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1171 152 St","addr3":"","phone":"604-538-7727"},{"lat":49.1907173,"lng":-122.8152889,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"604-495-8357"},{"lat":49.1400693,"lng":-122.8447767,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"604-595-4109"},{"lat":49.0325956,"lng":-122.8009821,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Semiahmoo Shopping Centre","addr2":"#129 - 1711 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-536-1766"},{"lat":49.193122,"lng":-122.802878,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Guildford Town Centre","addr2":"1198 Guildfort Town Centre","addr3":"","phone":"604-581-1914"},{"lat":49.105789,"lng":-122.7394544,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"17449 Hwy 10","addr3":"","phone":"604-574-4950"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"1249-10355 152nd St","addr3":"","phone":"604-581-1914"},{"lat":49.032936,"lng":-122.8030184,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"1711 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-535-6015"},{"lat":49.0456655,"lng":-122.7768969,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"Grandview Corners Shopping District","addr2":"#30 - 16041 24th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-538-2902"},{"lat":49.1188441,"lng":-122.7320611,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"Cloverdale Store","addr2":"#201-17725 64th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-576-9779"},{"lat":49.0601686,"lng":-122.8118882,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"7 - 3189 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-541-9887"},{"lat":49.0557268,"lng":-122.8051218,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"112-2940 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"604-535-5507"},{"lat":49.1484444,"lng":-122.8647074,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"12899 80 Ave, #151","addr3":"","phone":"604-594-8999"},{"lat":49.18731,"lng":-122.8490887,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"13450 102nd Ave, #155","addr3":"","phone":"604-495-2275"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"10355 152nd street, #K22","addr3":"","phone":"604-582-9276"},{"lat":49.1493113,"lng":-122.8456146,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"8062 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-502-8820"},{"lat":49.1381814,"lng":-122.8472335,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"7423 King George Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-543-4657"},{"lat":49.154886,"lng":-122.867701,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"1-8388 128 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-507-1234"},{"lat":49.177317,"lng":-122.866124,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"12845 96 Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"778-395-6060"},{"lat":49.1054155,"lng":-122.7388402,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"135-17455 No. 10 Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"778-574-1212"},{"lat":49.1388389,"lng":-122.843561,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"505-7488 King George Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-593-5130"},{"lat":49.1915374,"lng":-122.8006864,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Guildford Town Centre","addr2":"15105 104th Ave","addr3":"Unit 2385","phone":"604-584-0335"},{"lat":49.1865851,"lng":-122.8492969,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"10153 King George Blvd","addr3":"","phone":"778-394-7755"},{"lat":49.1895105,"lng":-122.8049076,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"10355 152nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-394-3300"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!