Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Burnaby, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.2299723,"lng":-123.0042057,"name":"Amcall Wireless","slug":"amcall-wireless","mallName":"Crystal Mall","addr2":"#1211 - 4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-436-3110"},{"lat":49.22834,"lng":-122.99876,"name":"Apex Wireless","slug":"apex-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"4711 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-436-3300"},{"lat":49.2602403,"lng":-123.0127342,"name":"Apex Wireless","slug":"apex-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"150-4170 Still Creek Drive","addr3":"","phone":"604-436-3300"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"29 - 4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-678-8190"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1213 - 4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-235-8060"},{"lat":49.2510896,"lng":-122.8952528,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"124 - 9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-415-7641"},{"lat":49.2258097,"lng":-122.9971576,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1139 - 4800 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-0466"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2240 - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-6522"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"29-4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-678-8190"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1213-4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-235-8060"},{"lat":49.2510896,"lng":-122.8952528,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"124-9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-415-7641"},{"lat":49.2261894,"lng":-123.0027339,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1139-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-0466"},{"lat":49.2251098,"lng":-122.9997479,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"178-4800 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"778-328-6400"},{"lat":49.2261894,"lng":-123.0027339,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2240-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-6522"},{"lat":49.2276728,"lng":-122.9957173,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"4805 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"778-452-2250"},{"lat":49.2507461,"lng":-122.8952524,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"118-9855 Austin Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-2930"},{"lat":49.2273964,"lng":-123.0000136,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"228-4820 Kingsway Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-629-1900"},{"lat":49.22746054329401,"lng":-122.99998566550532,"name":"Cellfixx","slug":"cellfixx","mallName":null,"addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":null,"phone":"604-434-7877"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Cellular Baby","slug":"cellular-baby","mallName":"","addr2":"1154 - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-437-4375"},{"lat":49.2644965,"lng":-123.0209327,"name":"Cellworks Communications","slug":"cellworks-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"#101-3855 Henning Drive","addr3":"","phone":"604-431-2900"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Cellworld Co.","slug":"cellworld-co","mallName":"","addr2":"1308-4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-566-9221"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"chatr Store","slug":"chatr-store","mallName":"","addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-676-0007"},{"lat":49.2492533,"lng":-122.8927416,"name":"Easylink Communications Ltd.","slug":"easylink-communications-ltd","mallName":"","addr2":"#214B - 501 North Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-717-6677"},{"lat":49.2450402,"lng":-122.8925242,"name":"Easylink Communications Ltd.","slug":"easylink-communications-ltd","mallName":"","addr2":"217-4501 North Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-717-6688"},{"lat":49.2436539,"lng":-122.8930664,"name":"Easylink Communications Ltd.","slug":"easylink-communications-ltd","mallName":"","addr2":"217-4501 North Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-717-6677"},{"lat":49.2808527,"lng":-123.0085635,"name":"Fast Cell Repair","slug":"fast-cell-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"4380 Hastings St","addr3":null,"phone":"604-374-5945"},{"lat":49.2675011,"lng":-123.0006932,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"Brentwood Town Centre","addr2":"#63 - 260-4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-205-7242"},{"lat":49.2516991,"lng":-122.8961476,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"Lougheed Town Centre","addr2":"#739-K - 9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-2965"},{"lat":49.2284525,"lng":-122.9998509,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"#1163 - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-412-3825"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"#63 - 260-4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-205-7242"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"1163-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-412-3825"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"KM3-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-620-2020"},{"lat":49.2436539,"lng":-122.8930664,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"213-4501 North Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-600-8632"},{"lat":49.2255923,"lng":-122.9994647,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"132-4800 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-630-9554"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-437-4375"},{"lat":49.225787,"lng":-122.9975121,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"Lower Level next to T&T Supermarket","addr3":"","phone":"604-630-9554"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Inspire Wireless","slug":"inspire-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"1211-4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-436-3110"},{"lat":49.2675011,"lng":-123.0006932,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Brentwood Town Centre","addr2":"#736K - 4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-299-3844"},{"lat":49.251182,"lng":-122.89547,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Lougheed Town Centre","addr2":"#736 K - 9855 Austin Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-444-4772"},{"lat":49.2284525,"lng":-122.9998509,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"#KG1 - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-451-1099"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"736K-4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-299-3844"},{"lat":49.250911,"lng":-122.8960536,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"736K-9855 Austin Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-444-4772"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"KG1-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-451-7711"},{"lat":49.2262732,"lng":-122.9929204,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"5000 Kingsway Plaza","addr2":"4970 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-437-4271"},{"lat":49.2516991,"lng":-122.8961476,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Lougheed Town Centre","addr2":"#101 - 9855 Austin Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-444-2221"},{"lat":49.1987231,"lng":-122.9814019,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Marine Way and Byrne","addr2":"7280 Market Crossing","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4871"},{"lat":49.2675011,"lng":-123.0006932,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Brentwood Town Centre","addr2":"#400 - 4567 Lougheed Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-570-0231"},{"lat":49.226202,"lng":-122.9928429,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"4970 Kingsway Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4806"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"400-4567 Lougheed Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4856"},{"lat":49.2521494,"lng":-122.896444,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"101-9855 Austin Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4825"},{"lat":49.2523919,"lng":-122.9185963,"name":"Mac Station","slug":"mac-station","mallName":"","addr2":"207A-3430 Brighton Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-5224"},{"lat":49.2669341,"lng":-123.0066938,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"104 - 1899 Rosser Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-298-8688"},{"lat":49.2436539,"lng":-122.8930664,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"208 - 4501 North Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-569-3833"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Mobilicity Store","slug":"mobilicity-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1639 - 4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-638-9936"},{"lat":49.2297321,"lng":-123.0035416,"name":"Newcom Technology","slug":"newcom-technology","mallName":"","addr2":"4548 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-431-8810"},{"lat":49.2185219,"lng":-122.9758342,"name":"Norquip Services","slug":"norquip-services","mallName":"","addr2":"5992 Arbroath Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-431-9777"},{"lat":49.2638743,"lng":-123.0214213,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"Corporate Centre","addr2":"#111 - 3823 Henning Drive","addr3":"","phone":"604-299-8180"},{"lat":49.2523919,"lng":-122.9185963,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"#204B - 3430 Brighton Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-9626"},{"lat":49.2644683,"lng":-123.0207737,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"109 - 3855 Henning Drive","addr3":"","phone":"604-299-8180"},{"lat":49.2299723,"lng":-123.0042057,"name":"Pepper Wireless","slug":"pepper-wireless","mallName":"Crystal Mall","addr2":"#1329 - 4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-430-9000"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Pepper Wireless","slug":"pepper-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"1329-4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-430-9000"},{"lat":49.3214283,"lng":-123.1004873,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"23A-4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-320-0789"},{"lat":49.2514799,"lng":-122.8953145,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"104-9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-7979"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1301 - 4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-718-2112"},{"lat":49.225787,"lng":-122.9975121,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"Across from T&T","addr3":"","phone":"604-432-9303"},{"lat":49.2277834,"lng":-123.0001335,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"SkyTrain Station Entrance","addr3":"","phone":"604-433-8000"},{"lat":49.227414,"lng":-122.999909,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":null,"phone":null},{"lat":49.2781842,"lng":-122.9115625,"name":"Smile Telecom","slug":"smile-telecom","mallName":"","addr2":"1070-8962 University High Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-870-6046"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"4567 Lougheed Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"778-370-4612"},{"lat":49.2511575,"lng":-122.8963546,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"9855 Austin Ave.","addr3":"","phone":"604-677-2035"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"4567 Lougheed Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-293-0288"},{"lat":49.2294464,"lng":-123.0044077,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1311-4500 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-656-2399"},{"lat":49.2511575,"lng":-122.8963546,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#120B - 9855 Austin Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-415-4556"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#1146A - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-718-1833"},{"lat":49.2273964,"lng":-123.0000136,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#F109 - 4820 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-438-8920"},{"lat":49.228408,"lng":-122.9991555,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-6906"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"The Samsung Store","slug":"the-samsung-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1132-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-434-4520"},{"lat":49.2675011,"lng":-123.0006932,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Brentwood Town Centre","addr2":"#49 - 4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-291-1993"},{"lat":49.2516991,"lng":-122.8961476,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Lougheed Town Centre","addr2":"#114 - 9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-420-1021"},{"lat":49.2284525,"lng":-122.9998509,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"#1137 - 4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-430-4031"},{"lat":49.2686561,"lng":-123.0009737,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"#204 - 4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-291-1993"},{"lat":49.225486,"lng":-122.990946,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"5068 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-451-8682"},{"lat":49.2683506,"lng":-123.0004282,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"905 - 4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"","phone":"604-205-9244"},{"lat":49.2511575,"lng":-122.8963546,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-444-4442"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2240 - 4700 Kingsway Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-456-0449"},{"lat":49.2258097,"lng":-122.9971576,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"4800 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"778-329-0440"},{"lat":49.2217661,"lng":-122.9798742,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"5756 Imperial Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-430-6999"},{"lat":49.2526891,"lng":-122.9189412,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"3550 Brighton Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-415-5187"},{"lat":49.2606239,"lng":-122.999502,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"4500 Still Creek Drive","addr3":"","phone":"778-370-2361"},{"lat":49.2284525,"lng":-122.9998509,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":"Unit 2162","phone":"604-432-9283"},{"lat":49.2270919,"lng":-122.9956011,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Metropolis at Metrotown","addr2":"4820 Kingsway","addr3":"Unit MK107","phone":"604-676-9471"},{"lat":49.2675011,"lng":-123.0006932,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Brentwood Town Centre","addr2":"4567 Lougheed Highway","addr3":"Unit K737","phone":"604-298-5208"},{"lat":49.2516991,"lng":-122.8961476,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Lougheed Town Centre","addr2":"9855 Austin Avenue","addr3":"Unit 733K","phone":"604-444-9283"},{"lat":49.2260969,"lng":-123.002427,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-559-3900"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!