Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in New Westminster, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.213175,"lng":-122.937865,"name":"Cellworld Co.","slug":"cellworld-co","mallName":"","addr2":"948 12th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-521-8889"},{"lat":49.2225887,"lng":-122.9168157,"name":"Fast Cell Repair","slug":"fast-cell-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"800 McBride Blvd","addr3":"Unit 33","phone":"604-374-5945"},{"lat":49.2010653,"lng":-122.9125801,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"215-800 Carnarvon Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-553-3248"},{"lat":49.1919884,"lng":-122.9487798,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"805 Boyd Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-329-0555"},{"lat":49.2131555,"lng":-122.9213252,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"227-610 Sixth Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-553-0958"},{"lat":49.2052902,"lng":-122.9104575,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Westminster Centre","addr2":"#100 - 555 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-524-1326"},{"lat":49.212601,"lng":-122.9188068,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"555 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4803"},{"lat":49.2020718,"lng":-122.9129198,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"807 Carnarvon Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-397-7100"},{"lat":49.2086461,"lng":-122.9143973,"name":"Mobilicity Authorized Dealer","slug":"mobilicity-authorized-dealer","mallName":"","addr2":"Unit 247, 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-515-1033"},{"lat":49.212601,"lng":-122.9188068,"name":"Mobilicity Store \/ Authorized Service Centre","slug":"mobilicity-store-authorized-service-centre","mallName":"","addr2":"Unit 135, 555 - 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-544-5196"},{"lat":49.2132712,"lng":-122.9209005,"name":"Pepper Wireless","slug":"pepper-wireless","mallName":"Royal City Centre","addr2":"#K3 - 610 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-525-3436"},{"lat":49.2131555,"lng":-122.9213252,"name":"Pepper Wireless","slug":"pepper-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"K3-610 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-525-3436"},{"lat":49.2131555,"lng":-122.9213252,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"610 Sixth St","addr3":"","phone":"604-521-3749"},{"lat":49.1908665,"lng":-122.9466738,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Queensborough Landing","addr2":"#T130 - 805 Boyd Street","addr3":"","phone":"604 523-9287"},{"lat":49.2132712,"lng":-122.9209005,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Royal City Centre","addr2":"#106 - 610 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-521-5244"},{"lat":49.2131555,"lng":-122.9213252,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"#123 - 610 6th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-521-5244"},{"lat":49.2131555,"lng":-122.9213252,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"227-610 Sixth St","addr3":"","phone":"604-395-6044"},{"lat":49.2010653,"lng":-122.9125801,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"368-800 Carnarvon Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-553-2208"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!