Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Chilliwack, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.1425409,"lng":-121.9711696,"name":"Apex Wireless","slug":"apex-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#6 - 45300 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-824-8470"},{"lat":49.149298,"lng":-121.97686,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"402-8249 Eagle Landing Parkway","addr3":"","phone":"604-393-9016"},{"lat":49.149298,"lng":-121.97686,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"8249 Eagle Landing Parkway","addr3":"","phone":"604-393-9016"},{"lat":49.1423454,"lng":-121.9635858,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"36-45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-847-3319"},{"lat":49.148005,"lng":-121.946453,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"101-45805 Luckacuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-824-5979"},{"lat":49.1676279,"lng":-121.9581525,"name":"CanTalk Wireless Solutions","slug":"cantalk-wireless-solutions","mallName":"","addr2":"#11 - 45905 Yale Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-702-0200"},{"lat":49.149298,"lng":-121.97686,"name":"CanTalk Wireless Solutions","slug":"cantalk-wireless-solutions","mallName":"","addr2":"410-8249 Eagle Landing Pkwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-702-0200"},{"lat":49.1388398,"lng":-121.9589821,"name":"Clearwest Solutions","slug":"clearwest-solutions","mallName":"","addr2":"7544B Vedder Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-3939"},{"lat":49.1408587,"lng":-121.9622845,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"Cottonwood Mall","addr2":"#K57 - 45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-0017"},{"lat":49.1418762,"lng":-121.9634501,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"K57 - 45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-0017"},{"lat":49.1418762,"lng":-121.9634501,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-8744"},{"lat":49.1408587,"lng":-121.9622845,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Cottonwood Mall","addr2":"#21 - 45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-7483"},{"lat":49.1430142,"lng":-121.9636261,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"21-45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-9347"},{"lat":49.1422492,"lng":-121.9644491,"name":"Skynet Wireless","slug":"skynet-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"60-45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-2400"},{"lat":49.1425008,"lng":-121.9629404,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"28A-45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-2122"},{"lat":49.141659,"lng":-121.9574814,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-3973"},{"lat":49.1408587,"lng":-121.9622845,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Cottonwood Mall","addr2":"#101 - 45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-858-2198"},{"lat":49.149298,"lng":-121.97686,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"8249 Eagle Landing Pkwy","addr3":"","phone":"604-795-4578"},{"lat":49.1408587,"lng":-121.9622845,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"Cottonwood Mall","addr2":"45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-847-9992"},{"lat":49.149298,"lng":-121.97686,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"410 - 8249 Eagle Landing","addr3":"","phone":"604-702-0200"},{"lat":49.1418762,"lng":-121.9634501,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"","phone":"604-824-8977"},{"lat":49.1408587,"lng":-121.9622845,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Cottonwood Mall","addr2":"45585 Luckakuck Way","addr3":"Unit 32","phone":"604-824-7144"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!