Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Delta, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.1185019,"lng":-122.8910175,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"118-6345 120 St","addr3":"","phone":"604-599-9099"},{"lat":49.1319425,"lng":-122.8927027,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"7113 B - 7031 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-595-7005"},{"lat":49.1183139,"lng":-122.8907158,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"6345 120 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-599-9099"},{"lat":49.1319425,"lng":-122.8927027,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"7031 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-595-7005"},{"lat":49.1325405,"lng":-122.8904354,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"Scottsdale Centre","addr2":"#7123 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-590-9011"},{"lat":49.1318943,"lng":-122.8924086,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"7123 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-590-9011"},{"lat":49.1713268,"lng":-122.8903316,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"9255 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-395-3737"},{"lat":49.1595868,"lng":-122.8908707,"name":"Gurus Cell Phone Repair","slug":"gurus-cell-phone-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"8609 Scott Rd","addr3":null,"phone":"778-999-9909"},{"lat":49.1325285,"lng":-122.890431,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"K5-7101C 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-593-5400"},{"lat":49.1351731,"lng":-122.8904483,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Scott 72 Mall","addr2":"#7303 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-591-9774"},{"lat":49.0902498,"lng":-123.0781237,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"Trentant Park Mall","addr2":"#5237 - 48th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4837"},{"lat":49.0902449,"lng":-123.0770346,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"5237 - 48th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4837"},{"lat":49.1358135,"lng":-122.8916073,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"7303 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-448-4817"},{"lat":49.134848,"lng":-122.8904424,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"#7235 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 Ext 210"},{"lat":49.1371397,"lng":-122.8904471,"name":"Luminus Solutions Inc.","slug":"luminus-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"7235 120 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-266-2453 x210"},{"lat":49.1607938,"lng":-122.8904549,"name":"Mobilicity Store \/ Authorized Service Centre","slug":"mobilicity-store-authorized-service-centre","mallName":"","addr2":"Unit B, 8673 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-438-3017"},{"lat":49.0903423,"lng":-123.0851777,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"4808 Delta Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-940-2882"},{"lat":49.0909335,"lng":-123.0862409,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"102-4841 Delta Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-940-2882"},{"lat":49.0304754,"lng":-123.0687746,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"1517 56 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-948-1700"},{"lat":49.0909099,"lng":-123.0862355,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"102-4841 Delta Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-940-2882"},{"lat":49.0328238,"lng":-123.0686517,"name":"Open Connection","slug":"open-connection","mallName":"","addr2":"1214 56 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-948-1700"},{"lat":49.1565958,"lng":-122.9158081,"name":"Phone Guru","slug":"phone-guru","mallName":null,"addr2":"#5-11161 84th Ave","addr3":null,"phone":"778-590-0046"},{"lat":49.1738935,"lng":-122.8906754,"name":"Skynet Wireless","slug":"skynet-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"109-9385 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-585-3436"},{"lat":49.1322379,"lng":-122.8926878,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"7077-7031 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-598-9121"},{"lat":49.1516348,"lng":-122.8916314,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"778-578-4512"},{"lat":49.090324,"lng":-123.079032,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Trenant Park Square Shopping Centre","addr2":"#5215 - 48th Avenue Ladner Trunk Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-940-5292"},{"lat":49.1311271,"lng":-122.8904425,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Scottsdale Centre","addr2":"#7039 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-594-7017"},{"lat":49.2326494,"lng":-123.018797,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"1137-4700 Kingsway","addr3":"","phone":"604-430-4031"},{"lat":49.0902513,"lng":-123.0798864,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"5215 Ladner Trunk Road","addr3":"","phone":"604-940-5292"},{"lat":49.0245741,"lng":-123.0710813,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"5510 12th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"604-943-0050"},{"lat":49.1329611,"lng":-122.8904308,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"#7121 - 120th Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-594-7017"},{"lat":49.1496536,"lng":-122.8919941,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"120 - 8047 120 Street","addr3":"","phone":"778-593-9899"},{"lat":49.1334083,"lng":-122.8904305,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"7139 120 Street","addr3":"","phone":"604-507-5566"}]

Nearby Cities


Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!