Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in St. Catharines, ON


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":43.1509001,"lng":-79.2704767,"name":"Active Wireless","slug":"active-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"420 Vansicle Road","addr3":"Unit K3","phone":"905-682-8081"},{"lat":43.1562882,"lng":-79.2612529,"name":"Active Wireless","slug":"active-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"11 - 111 Fourth Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-682-8081"},{"lat":43.1513864,"lng":-79.2686162,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"420 Vansickle Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-641-2355"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-984-4052"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue, St.","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-0767"},{"lat":43.1351277,"lng":-79.2253115,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"146-221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-346-0274"},{"lat":43.1777233,"lng":-79.2443027,"name":"Canadian Wireless Communications","slug":"canadian-wireless-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"285 Geneva Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-684-2355"},{"lat":43.1777434,"lng":-79.2444518,"name":"CellularPoint","slug":"cellularpoint","mallName":"","addr2":"285 Geneva Street","addr3":"","phone":"289-786-1000"},{"lat":43.1597129,"lng":-79.2450818,"name":"Convergent Telecom","slug":"convergent-telecom","mallName":"","addr2":"132 King Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-708-0011"},{"lat":43.1332,"lng":-79.2247,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"The Pen Centre","addr2":"Pen Centre","addr3":"","phone":"905-641-1821"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"706-221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-641-1821"},{"lat":43.1442858,"lng":-79.2602253,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"203 Louth Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-1992"},{"lat":43.1825299,"lng":-79.2526971,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"353 Lake Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-646-1666"},{"lat":43.1513864,"lng":-79.2686162,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"420 Vansickle Road","addr3":"","phone":"289-479-5496"},{"lat":43.172785,"lng":-79.2193386,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"448 Welland Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-1998"},{"lat":43.1419549,"lng":-79.2402622,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"8-224 Glenridge Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-685-1998"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"289-479-5511"},{"lat":43.1532777,"lng":-79.2685072,"name":"In Touch Technologies","slug":"in-touch-technologies","mallName":"","addr2":"J6B-420 Vansickle Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-641-2355"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Jump+","slug":"jump","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-397-7080"},{"lat":43.1335283,"lng":-79.2235937,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"The Pen Centre","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"Unit 717K","phone":"905-685-4902"},{"lat":43.1637307,"lng":-79.2345193,"name":"Link Wireless","slug":"link-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"243 Church St., Suite 209","addr3":"","phone":"1-877-708-9600 OR 905-688-3355"},{"lat":43.1354187,"lng":-79.2150494,"name":"Link Wireless","slug":"link-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"344 Glendale Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-3355"},{"lat":43.1824411,"lng":-79.2477964,"name":"Mobile Communication Services","slug":"mobile-communication-services","mallName":"","addr2":"184 Scott St","addr3":"","phone":"905-573-5388"},{"lat":43.1358783,"lng":-79.2101805,"name":"Mobile Wireless Corp.","slug":"mobile-wireless-corp","mallName":"","addr2":"216 Merritt St.","addr3":"","phone":"905-680-5454"},{"lat":43.1354187,"lng":-79.2150494,"name":"Prime Communications","slug":"prime-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"344 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-3355"},{"lat":43.1354187,"lng":-79.2150494,"name":"Prime Communications","slug":"prime-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"344 Glendale Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-688-3355"},{"lat":43.1357411,"lng":-79.2100892,"name":"Talk Wireless Inc.","slug":"talk-wireless-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"216 Merritt St.","addr3":"","phone":"905-680-8255"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-346-0315"},{"lat":43.1346904,"lng":-79.2200306,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Ave St","addr3":"Unit 145A","phone":"905-682-3899"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-682-3899"},{"lat":43.152098,"lng":-79.2659052,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"905-641-0621"},{"lat":43.1779068,"lng":-79.2412383,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Zehrs","addr3":"","phone":"905-934-8006"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-682-7662"},{"lat":43.1778298,"lng":-79.2481506,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"3 North Service Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-935-0428"},{"lat":43.1783185,"lng":-79.2409133,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"New Fairview Mall","addr2":"285 Geneva St.","addr3":"Unit K2","phone":"905-937-9283"},{"lat":43.1335283,"lng":-79.2235937,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"The Pen Centre","addr2":"221 Glendale Avenue","addr3":"Unit 145A","phone":"905-682-9382"},{"lat":43.1360493,"lng":-79.2244211,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"221 Glendame Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-685-1183"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!