Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Niagara Falls, ON


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":43.0667188,"lng":-79.1256771,"name":"Canadian Wireless Communications","slug":"canadian-wireless-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"7555 Montrose Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-374-2355"},{"lat":43.0672651,"lng":-79.1227862,"name":"CellularPoint","slug":"cellularpoint","mallName":"Niagara Square Shopping Centre","addr2":"7555 Montrose Rd","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-6445"},{"lat":43.0667188,"lng":-79.1256771,"name":"CellularPoint","slug":"cellularpoint","mallName":"","addr2":"B11A-7555 Montrose Rd","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-6445"},{"lat":43.066272,"lng":-79.123408,"name":"CellularPoint","slug":"cellularpoint","mallName":"","addr2":"7555 Montrose Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-6445"},{"lat":43.11461,"lng":-79.112408,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"4025 Dorchester Road","addr3":"","phone":"289-990-9869"},{"lat":43.0980008,"lng":-79.0857292,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"5233 Stanley Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-358-5885"},{"lat":43.0667188,"lng":-79.1256771,"name":"Prime Communications","slug":"prime-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"7555 Montrose Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-353-0338"},{"lat":43.1149316,"lng":-79.0867856,"name":"Talk Wireless Inc.","slug":"talk-wireless-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"4065 Stanley Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-353-8200"},{"lat":43.114671,"lng":-79.086965,"name":"Talk Wireless Inc.","slug":"talk-wireless-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"12 - 4065 Stanley Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-680-8255"},{"lat":43.0672651,"lng":-79.1227862,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"Niagara Square Shopping Centre","addr2":"7555 Montrose Rd","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-4010"},{"lat":43.0667188,"lng":-79.1256771,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"A12 - 7555 Montrose Rd","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-8299"},{"lat":43.1201975,"lng":-79.0995788,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Town & Country Plaza","addr2":"3643 Portage Rd. N","addr3":"","phone":"905-356-9235"},{"lat":43.0672651,"lng":-79.1227862,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Niagara Square Shopping Centre","addr2":"7555 Montrose Rd.","addr3":"","phone":"905-357-6786"},{"lat":43.1192428,"lng":-79.0993667,"name":"Worldlynx Wireless","slug":"worldlynx-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"3714 Portage Road","addr3":"Unit #11","phone":"905-357-7225"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!