Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Burlington, ON


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-681-6525"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-681-0833"},{"lat":43.3420266,"lng":-79.8250387,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"1-1200 Brant Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-332-4758"},{"lat":43.3478089,"lng":-79.7943227,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"H7A-777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"289-288-1321"},{"lat":43.3940419,"lng":-79.7947122,"name":"C&I Technologies Inc.","slug":"ci-technologies-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"2000 Appleby Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-315-8836"},{"lat":43.368146,"lng":-79.7912817,"name":"Canadian Wireless Communications","slug":"canadian-wireless-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"1100 Walkers Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-4183"},{"lat":43.405892,"lng":-79.8063384,"name":"Canadian Wireless Communications","slug":"canadian-wireless-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"2475 Appleby Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-331-1658"},{"lat":43.3253178,"lng":-79.8208885,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"Mapleview Shopping Centre","addr2":"900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"Unit B24","phone":"905-634-7198"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Fido Store & Kiosk","slug":"fido-store-kiosk","mallName":"","addr2":"B24-900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-634-7198"},{"lat":43.3787966,"lng":-79.8081357,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"3505 Upper Middle Road","addr3":"","phone":"289-427-5260"},{"lat":43.3687827,"lng":-79.7534477,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"5111 New Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-635-0584"},{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"289-400-6292"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"K10-900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"289-427-5328"},{"lat":43.3453909,"lng":-79.7947963,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Burlington Mall","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"Unit 11","phone":"905-639-8285"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-1007"},{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"McNain Communications","slug":"mcnain-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"A14-777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-592-9685"},{"lat":43.3444597,"lng":-79.8275786,"name":"McNain Communications","slug":"mcnain-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"1250 Brant Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-637-6568"},{"lat":43.3366328,"lng":-79.8139911,"name":"Peerless Connections Inc.","slug":"peerless-connections-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"920 Brant St","addr3":"Unit 3","phone":"905-631-6453"},{"lat":43.3360906,"lng":-79.8147885,"name":"Peerless Connections Inc.","slug":"peerless-connections-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"3 - 920 Brant St","addr3":"","phone":"905-631-6453"},{"lat":43.357888,"lng":-79.7829172,"name":"Prime Communications","slug":"prime-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"16 - 3455 Fairview Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-0959"},{"lat":43.3584168,"lng":-79.7809908,"name":"PrimeLine Connections","slug":"primeline-connections","mallName":"","addr2":"3480 Fairview St","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-1135"},{"lat":43.3743688,"lng":-79.736768,"name":"PrimeLine Connections","slug":"primeline-connections","mallName":"","addr2":"401 Kent Street West","addr3":"","phone":"705-328-9335"},{"lat":43.4054323,"lng":-79.8080013,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2500 Appleby Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-315-1511"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-632-9050"},{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"777 Guelph Line Road","addr3":"","phone":"905-639-7970"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"900 Maple Ave","addr3":"","phone":"905-592-0079"},{"lat":43.3453909,"lng":-79.7947963,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"Burlington Mall","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-6595"},{"lat":43.3253178,"lng":-79.8208885,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"Mapleview Shopping Centre","addr2":"900 Maple Ave","addr3":"Unit A24A","phone":"905-631-8689"},{"lat":43.3488836,"lng":-79.7934032,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"G6-777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-637-3518"},{"lat":43.3948974,"lng":-79.7923601,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Millcroft Shopping Centre","addr2":"2020 Appleby Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-336-0187"},{"lat":43.3253178,"lng":-79.8208885,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Mapleview Centre","addr2":"900 Maple Ave.","addr3":"Suite A1","phone":"905-681-9252"},{"lat":43.3453909,"lng":-79.7947963,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Burlington Mall","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-639-4354"},{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-333-6204"},{"lat":43.3259299,"lng":-79.8199718,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"K2 - 900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"905-637-9185"},{"lat":43.3453909,"lng":-79.7947963,"name":"Wireless DNA","slug":"wireless-dna","mallName":"Burlington Mall","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"289-288-0088"},{"lat":43.3486837,"lng":-79.7935674,"name":"Wireless DNA","slug":"wireless-dna","mallName":"","addr2":"113-777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"289-288-0088"},{"lat":43.3443536,"lng":-79.8214941,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"1225 Brant Street","addr3":"","phone":"905-592-3238"},{"lat":43.3253178,"lng":-79.8208885,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Mapleview Shopping Centre","addr2":"900 Maple Avenue","addr3":"Unit K-1","phone":"905-632-5665"},{"lat":43.1603764,"lng":-79.2410621,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Burlington Mall","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"Unit K2","phone":"905-333-8763"},{"lat":43.3478325,"lng":-79.7928277,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"777 Guelph Line","addr3":"","phone":"905-633-9198"}]

Nearby Cities


Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!