How to stop pictures from instantly uploading on the ZTE Concord?

When I delete a picture it automatically reappears in the instant upload file. How do I stop this action?




Where do your pictures upload? It could be an app you downloaded. Just check that apps' settings. You should find the option to turn off instant upload.



Not the answer you were looking for?