Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in St. Albert, AB


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":53.6206671,"lng":-113.6123063,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"140 St. Albert Rd.","addr3":"","phone":"780-460-2668"},{"lat":53.642468,"lng":-113.6225034,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-1696"},{"lat":53.6206671,"lng":-113.6123063,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"140 St. Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-460-2668"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-1696"},{"lat":53.6628319,"lng":-113.6341311,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"200-760 St. Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-418-4515"},{"lat":53.645864,"lng":-113.6270519,"name":"CPR Cell Phone Repair","slug":"cpr-cell-phone-repair","mallName":null,"addr2":"11 Bellerose Drive Unit #13","addr3":null,"phone":"780-460-0277"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"Freedom Mobile","slug":"freedom-mobile-retail-stores","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St. Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-702-2447"},{"lat":53.638436,"lng":-113.6250483,"name":"Global Cell Communications","slug":"global-cell-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"20 Muir Drive","addr3":"","phone":"780-459-8444"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St. Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-0027"},{"lat":53.6462969,"lng":-113.6232476,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"10-19 Bellerose Drive","addr3":"","phone":"780-944-4548"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-418-1681"},{"lat":53.6616719,"lng":-113.6327688,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"740 St. Albert Road","addr3":"","phone":"780-459-0660"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"TELUS Store","slug":"telus-store","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St. Albert Rd","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-2446"},{"lat":53.6404862,"lng":-113.6248369,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"St. Albert Centre","addr2":"375 St Albert Trail","addr3":"Suite 145","phone":"780 470-5047\t"},{"lat":53.6424618,"lng":-113.6221108,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"K3 - 375 St Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-1710"},{"lat":53.6502654,"lng":-113.6270881,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"220-525 St. Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-488-8155"},{"lat":53.6629711,"lng":-113.6323614,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"1075 St. Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-458-3165"},{"lat":53.6424987,"lng":-113.6222992,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"","addr2":"375 St. Albert Trail","addr3":"","phone":"780-549-2852"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!