Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Medicine Hat, AB


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"600-3292 Dunmore Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-0982"},{"lat":50.024438,"lng":-110.701893,"name":"Cactus Communications Ltd.","slug":"cactus-communications-ltd","mallName":"","addr2":"662 16 Street SW","addr3":"","phone":"403-528-3000"},{"lat":50.0250174,"lng":-110.6691155,"name":"Foneshop","slug":"foneshop","mallName":"","addr2":"111-3292 Dunmore Road","addr3":"","phone":"403-528-1779"},{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"3292 Dunmore Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-580-2213"},{"lat":50.008424,"lng":-110.6614966,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"104-3201 13th Avenue SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-528-8360"},{"lat":50.0070955,"lng":-110.6662825,"name":"Pro Comm Solutions Inc.","slug":"pro-comm-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"1209 Trans Canada Way SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-5555"},{"lat":50.0338178,"lng":-110.6688984,"name":"Pro Comm Solutions Inc.","slug":"pro-comm-solutions-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"627 Kingsway Ave SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-5555"},{"lat":50.003972,"lng":-110.647158,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Medicine Hat Mall","addr2":"307 - 3292 Dunmore Rd SE","addr3":null,"phone":null},{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"3292 Dunmore Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-6556"},{"lat":50.0034352,"lng":-110.6530101,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"403-526-0663"},{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"The Phone Experts","slug":"the-phone-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"149-3292 Dunmore Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-0393"},{"lat":50.0034165,"lng":-110.6433358,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Medicine Hat Mall","addr2":"3292 Dunmore Rd. SE","addr3":"","phone":"403 527-6773"},{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"K7 - 3292 Dunmore Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-488-4103"},{"lat":49.9973727,"lng":-110.6464476,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"1930 Strachan Road SE","addr3":"","phone":"403-526-2999"},{"lat":50.0626576,"lng":-110.732632,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2350 Box Springs Rd NW","addr3":"","phone":"403-526-4385"},{"lat":50.0641534,"lng":-110.7326219,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2350 Box Springs Boulevard NW","addr3":"","phone":"403-526-4385"},{"lat":50.0055397,"lng":-110.6442903,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"137-3292 Dunmore Road","addr3":"","phone":"403-527-0039"},{"lat":50.0034165,"lng":-110.6433358,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Medicine Hat Mall","addr2":"3292 Dunmore Road South East","addr3":"Unit K5","phone":"403-504-9283"},{"lat":50.0039445,"lng":-110.6472281,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"3292 Dunmore Rd SE","addr3":"","phone":"587-289-3377"},{"lat":50.035271,"lng":-110.688026,"name":"Zelmore Wireless Group","slug":"zelmore-wireless-group","mallName":"","addr2":"10 4 St SW","addr3":"","phone":"403-529-7777"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!