The Informr Latest Articles & Features https://www.cellphones.ca/features/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:39:33 +0000 <![CDATA[How to Buy the Amazon Kindle]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/how-to-buy-kindle/ Wed, 18 Apr 2012 06:47:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Best Portable Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 (2018 Update)]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/best-bluetooth-speakers-under-50/ Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:23:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The 5 Best Flip Phones: Which Should You Buy? (2018 Update)]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/best-flip-phones/ Fri, 25 May 2018 20:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Best Non-Smartphones for 2018: Which Should You Buy?]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/best-basic-phone/ Fri, 18 May 2018 21:12:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Why You Should Switch to a Dumb Phone]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/switch-to-dumbphone/ Mon, 28 May 2018 11:59:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How-To Tell if Your Phone is Unlocked]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/is-your-phone-unlocked/ Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How To Clean Your Cell Phone & Screen (Tips)]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/how-to-clean-phone-tablet/ Tue, 28 Jan 2014 08:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Best Family Cell Phone Plans (2018 Update)]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/best-family-plans/ Thu, 17 May 2018 00:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Here's How to Stop Robocalls on Your Cell Phone...Forever]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/how-to-stop-robocalls/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bringing Your Phone to a New Carrier: What You Need to Know]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/switch-phone-carriers/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:03:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Will My Phone Work with Other Carriers? A Complete Guide to Phone Compatibility]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/phone-compatibility/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 21:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Best Portable Bluetooth Speakers Under $100 (2018 Update)]]> https://www.cellphones.ca/features/best-bluetooth-speakers-under-100/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:30:00 +0000