Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Vernon, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":50.2825296,"lng":-119.2722766,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"200-3107 48th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-542-3000"},{"lat":50.2838469,"lng":-119.2690908,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"4100-4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-542-1496"},{"lat":50.2825296,"lng":-119.2722766,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"200-3107 48th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-542-3000"},{"lat":50.2838469,"lng":-119.2690908,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"4100-4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-542-1496"},{"lat":50.2869136,"lng":-119.2636541,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"5600 24th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-542-0701"},{"lat":50.2837353,"lng":-119.2689167,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"205-4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-545-1136"},{"lat":50.2763557,"lng":-119.2740033,"name":"Connects Wireless","slug":"connects-wireless","mallName":"Vernon Square Mall","addr2":"160-4400 32nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-275-4455"},{"lat":50.2841666,"lng":-119.2691257,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-260-6688"},{"lat":50.2836357,"lng":-119.2693806,"name":"Kelly's Cellular","slug":"kellys-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-260-6688"},{"lat":50.2766787,"lng":-119.275319,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"700-4400 32nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-549-1551"},{"lat":50.277135,"lng":-119.2666894,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"#105 - 4412 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-545-8889"},{"lat":50.2772268,"lng":-119.2672653,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"105-4412 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-545-8889"},{"lat":50.2857728,"lng":-119.2702293,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"250-545-2732"},{"lat":50.2836357,"lng":-119.2693806,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Village Green Mall","addr2":"#790 - 4900 27th Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-260-4906"},{"lat":50.267536,"lng":-119.2733868,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"3503 32nd Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-545-8848"},{"lat":50.2836357,"lng":-119.2693806,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Village Green Mall","addr2":"4900 27th Street","addr3":"Unit 215","phone":"250-542-3152"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!