Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Prince George, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":53.9126747,"lng":-122.7340074,"name":"ABC Communications","slug":"abc-communications","mallName":"Downtown","addr2":"502 - 4th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-612-5270"},{"lat":53.9003942,"lng":-122.7775803,"name":"ABC Communications","slug":"abc-communications","mallName":"Pine Centre Mall","addr2":"#252 3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-612-5280"},{"lat":53.8805447,"lng":-122.7712306,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"2591A Vance Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-563-4447"},{"lat":53.8805656,"lng":-122.7712581,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"2591A Vance Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-563-4447"},{"lat":53.8978931,"lng":-122.7772918,"name":"Bell Store","slug":"bell-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#207 - 3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-277-7060"},{"lat":53.8820513,"lng":-122.7720221,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"201-3900 Walls Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-2277"},{"lat":53.8620836,"lng":-122.7837356,"name":"BK Two-Way Radio Ltd.","slug":"bk-two-way-radio-ltd","mallName":"Westgate Plaza (across from Wal-Mart)","addr2":"#115 6007 Southridge Ave.","addr3":"","phone":"250-964-4881"},{"lat":53.9102642,"lng":-122.7937016,"name":"BK Two-Way Radio Ltd.","slug":"bk-two-way-radio-ltd","mallName":"Main Store","addr2":"3963 15th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-562-4856"},{"lat":53.910431,"lng":-122.760715,"name":"BK Two-Way Radio Ltd.","slug":"bk-two-way-radio-ltd","mallName":"Parkwood Place","addr2":"#107 - 1600 15th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-562-4880"},{"lat":53.9008019,"lng":-122.7901967,"name":"Central Interior Communications","slug":"central-interior-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"3663 Opie Crescent","addr3":"","phone":"250-564-5517"},{"lat":53.9104015,"lng":-122.7606978,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"196-1600 15th Ave","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-0011"},{"lat":53.887238,"lng":-122.7692311,"name":"Real Canadian Superstore","slug":"real-canadian-superstore","mallName":"","addr2":"2155 Ferry Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-960-1300"},{"lat":53.8978931,"lng":-122.7772918,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"170-3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-9420"},{"lat":53.8973378,"lng":-122.8474865,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Pine Centre Mall","addr2":"156-3055 Massey Dr","addr3":null,"phone":"1-888-472-2222"},{"lat":53.888031,"lng":-122.7686974,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"250-562-6640"},{"lat":53.8620836,"lng":-122.7837356,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Yellowhead Power Centre","addr2":"#F7 - 126 - 6007 Southridge Ave.","addr3":"","phone":"250-964-3277"},{"lat":53.9003942,"lng":-122.7775803,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Pine Centre Mall","addr2":"#119 - 3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-1640"},{"lat":53.8655841,"lng":-122.7866393,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"123 - 6007 Southridge Ave.","addr3":"","phone":"250-964-3277"},{"lat":53.8978931,"lng":-122.7772918,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"192 - 3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-277-1066"},{"lat":53.8620836,"lng":-122.7837356,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"#142 - 6333 Southridge Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-964-2800"},{"lat":53.8845441,"lng":-122.7733698,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2555 Range Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-1052"},{"lat":53.8839176,"lng":-122.7720165,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2555 Range Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-561-1052"},{"lat":53.9003942,"lng":-122.7775803,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Pine Centre Mall","addr2":"3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"Unit 15A","phone":"250-563-4568"},{"lat":53.898371,"lng":-122.7783537,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"3055 Massey Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-596-1646"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!