Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Kelowna, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":49.8865887,"lng":-119.4845904,"name":"ABC Communications","slug":"abc-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"840 Bernard Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-861-1257"},{"lat":49.876782,"lng":-119.441119,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"2153 Springfield Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-2600"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"#590 - 2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-717-1511"},{"lat":49.8768107,"lng":-119.4409517,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"2153 Springfield Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-2600"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#590 - 2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-717-1511"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"1403-2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-448-0890"},{"lat":49.881861,"lng":-119.4497153,"name":"Connects Wireless","slug":"connects-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"2007B Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-448-7359"},{"lat":49.8765245,"lng":-119.4556216,"name":"Connects Wireless","slug":"connects-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"129-1889 Springfield Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-448-7359"},{"lat":49.881457,"lng":-119.4753988,"name":"Extra Foods","slug":"extra-foods","mallName":"","addr2":"1835 Gordon Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-861-1512"},{"lat":49.8903401,"lng":-119.4249176,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#2 - 1698 Powick Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-868-2700"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"350 - 2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-762-6400"},{"lat":49.8806956,"lng":-119.4395769,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Orchard Park Shopping Centre","addr2":"#4050 - 2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-868-6773"},{"lat":49.8820667,"lng":-119.4503734,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"#400 - 1950 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-4427"},{"lat":49.8826839,"lng":-119.4518826,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"400-1950 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-3331"},{"lat":49.8820667,"lng":-119.4503734,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"Spall Plaza","addr2":"#116A - 1950 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-868-2929"},{"lat":49.8771061,"lng":-119.4590418,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"1744 Springfield Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-9875"},{"lat":49.8826839,"lng":-119.4518826,"name":"Pacific Coastcom","slug":"pacific-coastcom","mallName":"","addr2":"116A - 1950 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-868-2929"},{"lat":49.8836267,"lng":-119.4768896,"name":"ProWireless","slug":"prowireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#105 - 1110 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-469-6700"},{"lat":49.8838686,"lng":-119.4763472,"name":"ProWireless","slug":"prowireless","mallName":"","addr2":"105 - 1110 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-469-6700"},{"lat":49.879313,"lng":-119.440214,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Orchard Park Shopping Centre","addr2":"Unit 560 - 2271 Harvey Ave","addr3":null,"phone":null},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Tbooth wireless","slug":"tbooth-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-763-2616"},{"lat":49.8805456,"lng":-119.4326459,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"250-763-3098"},{"lat":49.8603273,"lng":-119.4912157,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Mission Park Shopping Centre","addr2":"3151 Lakeshore Rd.","addr3":"Suite 11","phone":"250 860-5531"},{"lat":49.8806956,"lng":-119.4395769,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Orchard Park Shopping Centre","addr2":"#910 - 2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-860-6865"},{"lat":49.8596779,"lng":-119.4900765,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"44-3155 Lakeshore Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-717-8848"},{"lat":49.8862435,"lng":-119.4242637,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"2447 Highway 97 North","addr3":"","phone":"250-861-8848"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"250-712-9583"},{"lat":49.9054973,"lng":-119.4049154,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"#155 - 2463 Highway 97 North","addr3":"","phone":"250-762-5900"},{"lat":49.9054973,"lng":-119.4049154,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2479 Highway 97","addr3":"","phone":"250-762-8327"},{"lat":49.8893006,"lng":-119.4209515,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"2479 Highway 97 N","addr3":"","phone":"250-762-8327"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"Wireless World","slug":"wireless-world","mallName":"","addr2":"4030-2271 Harvey Ave","addr3":"","phone":"250-762-5577"},{"lat":49.8806956,"lng":-119.4395769,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Orchard Park Shopping Centre","addr2":"2271 Harvey Avenue","addr3":"Unit 1200","phone":"250-868-3666"},{"lat":49.8806711,"lng":-119.4407388,"name":"WOW! mobile boutique","slug":"wow-mobile-boutique","mallName":"","addr2":"2271 Harvey Ave","addr3":"","phone":"778-478-6818"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!