Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Kamloops, BC


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":50.6632482,"lng":-120.3583349,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"745 Notre Dame Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-851-8700"},{"lat":50.6743307,"lng":-120.334039,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"300 St. Paul Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-3773"},{"lat":50.6768319,"lng":-120.3291629,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"450 Lansdowne Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-8007"},{"lat":50.6541749,"lng":-120.3710535,"name":"Andre's Electronic Experts","slug":"andres-electronic-experts","mallName":"","addr2":"2008 - 1320 Trans Canada Hwy W","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-8880"},{"lat":50.6631388,"lng":-120.3583637,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"745 Notre Dame Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-851-8700"},{"lat":50.6743307,"lng":-120.334039,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"300 St. Paul Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-3773"},{"lat":50.6768319,"lng":-120.3291629,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"450 Lansdowne Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-8007"},{"lat":50.6552454,"lng":-120.371268,"name":"Andre's Wireless","slug":"andres-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"2008 - 1320 Trans Canada Hwy W","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-8880"},{"lat":50.6541749,"lng":-120.3710535,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"261A-1320 Trans Canada Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-8822"},{"lat":50.6541749,"lng":-120.3710535,"name":"Best Buy Mobile","slug":"best-buy-mobile","mallName":"","addr2":"Y700-1320 Trans Canada Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"250-374-7554"},{"lat":50.669103,"lng":-120.356233,"name":"Connects Wireless","slug":"connects-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"#2 - 910 Columbia St. West","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-1948"},{"lat":50.6997868,"lng":-120.3609018,"name":"Connects Wireless","slug":"connects-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"8C-750 Fortune Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-1948"},{"lat":50.696979,"lng":-120.3592144,"name":"Extra Foods","slug":"extra-foods","mallName":"","addr2":"49-700 Tranquille Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-312-3323"},{"lat":50.6541749,"lng":-120.3710535,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"114b-1320 West Trans Canada Hwy","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-5521"},{"lat":50.6660965,"lng":-120.3520883,"name":"Fraser Valley Wireless","slug":"fraser-valley-wireless","mallName":"","addr2":"902-1210 Summit Dr ive","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-3902"},{"lat":50.6532707,"lng":-120.3718204,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"Aberdeen Mall","addr2":"#Z010 - 1320 Trans Canada Highway West","addr3":"","phone":"250-377-3375"},{"lat":50.6771791,"lng":-120.3311389,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"#216 - 450 Lansdowne Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-9335"},{"lat":50.6768319,"lng":-120.3291629,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"216-450 Lansdowne Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-0028"},{"lat":50.6748438,"lng":-120.3183387,"name":"Omega Cellular","slug":"omega-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"921 Victoria Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-1352"},{"lat":50.655682,"lng":-120.372031,"name":"Shaw Store","slug":"shaw-store","mallName":"Aberdeen Mall","addr2":"Unit 128 - 275-1320 West, Trans-Canada Hwy","addr3":null,"phone":null},{"lat":50.6672892,"lng":-120.3548313,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"250-374-3452"},{"lat":48.5548421,"lng":-88.87385,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Aberdeen Mall","addr2":"#224 - 1320 Trans Canada Highway West","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-3708"},{"lat":50.6977115,"lng":-120.361472,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Northills Shopping Centre","addr2":"#34 - 700 Tranquille Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-554-3494"},{"lat":50.6654407,"lng":-120.3549618,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"1180 Columbia St W","addr3":"","phone":"250-374-1326"},{"lat":50.6977115,"lng":-120.361472,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"Northills Shopping Centre","addr2":"#K3 - 700 Tranquille Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-376-1413"},{"lat":50.6713689,"lng":-120.3123691,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"Summit Shopping Centre","addr2":"#C113 - 1180 Columbia Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-828-2188"},{"lat":50.696979,"lng":-120.3592144,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"K5-700 Tranquille Road","addr3":"","phone":"250-376-1413"},{"lat":50.6661384,"lng":-120.3558093,"name":"Tom Harris Cellular","slug":"tom-harris-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"C113-1180 Columbia Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-828-2188"},{"lat":50.6541749,"lng":-120.3710535,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"1320 TransCanada Highway West","addr3":"","phone":"250-314-4534"},{"lat":50.6749053,"lng":-120.3296775,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"475 Seymour Street","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-9688"},{"lat":50.6839517,"lng":-120.323191,"name":"Walco Radio & Electronics","slug":"walco-radio-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"707 Sarcee St East","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-0054"},{"lat":50.655171,"lng":-120.3873697,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"1675 Versatile Drive","addr3":"","phone":"250-374-4359"},{"lat":50.6532707,"lng":-120.3718204,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Aberdeen Mall","addr2":"1320 Trans Canada Highway West","addr3":"","phone":"250-372-1868"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!