Note: We may earn commissions (at no cost to you) if you buy through links on our site. Learn more.

Cell Phone Stores in Grande Prairie, AB


Search

Network / Carrier

[{"lat":55.1687045,"lng":-118.8487813,"name":"Best Buy Canada","slug":"best-buy-canada","mallName":"","addr2":"9817 116th Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-513-7325"},{"lat":55.1877956,"lng":-118.793796,"name":"Custom Cellular","slug":"custom-cellular","mallName":"Prairie Mall Shopping Centre","addr2":"11801 100 St","addr3":"","phone":"780-513-3199"},{"lat":55.1743676,"lng":-118.7949912,"name":"Custom Cellular","slug":"custom-cellular","mallName":"","addr2":"10304 100 Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-831-1026"},{"lat":55.1764929,"lng":-118.8222967,"name":"Custom Cellular","slug":"custom-cellular","mallName":"Gateway","addr2":"10660 108a St","addr3":"","phone":"780-831-1020"},{"lat":55.158936,"lng":-118.8345157,"name":"Expert Mobile Communications","slug":"expert-mobile-communications","mallName":"","addr2":"8701 - 112 Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-539-3962"},{"lat":55.1878946,"lng":-118.7922118,"name":"Koodo Shop","slug":"koodo-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"11801-100th Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-539-7703"},{"lat":55.1743982,"lng":-118.8011081,"name":"London Drugs","slug":"london-drugs","mallName":"","addr2":"10820 - 104B Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"780-538-3700"},{"lat":55.1679767,"lng":-118.7998533,"name":"Phoneco Inc.","slug":"phoneco-inc","mallName":"","addr2":"10127 - 97 Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"780-538-0003"},{"lat":55.1711309,"lng":-118.826861,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#103, 11020 - 100 Ave.","addr3":"","phone":"780-539-7148"},{"lat":55.1878946,"lng":-118.7922118,"name":"Rogers Store","slug":"rogers-store","mallName":"","addr2":"#135, 11801 - 100 Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-513-2355"},{"lat":55.1914084,"lng":-118.7910002,"name":"The Mobile Shop","slug":"the-mobile-shop","mallName":"","addr2":"Real Canadian Superstore","addr3":"","phone":"780-833-8869"},{"lat":55.1877956,"lng":-118.793796,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"Prairie Mall Shopping Centre","addr2":"11801 100 St.","addr3":"","phone":"780 538-4496"},{"lat":55.1878946,"lng":-118.7922118,"name":"The Source","slug":"the-source","mallName":"","addr2":"11801 100 St. #139","addr3":"","phone":"780 538-4496"},{"lat":55.1676624,"lng":-118.8342602,"name":"Vector Communications Ltd.","slug":"vector-communications-ltd","mallName":"","addr2":"11213 - 97 Ave","addr3":"","phone":"780-532-2555"},{"lat":55.1873406,"lng":-118.792272,"name":"Virgin Mobile Store","slug":"virgin-mobile-store","mallName":"","addr2":"K5 - 11801 100 Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-532-5303"},{"lat":55.1691343,"lng":-118.8504563,"name":"Visions Electronics","slug":"visions-electronics","mallName":"","addr2":"11706 - 99th Avenue","addr3":"","phone":"780-538-3318"},{"lat":55.168866,"lng":-118.8439447,"name":"WIRELESS etc.","slug":"wireless-etc","mallName":"","addr2":"9901 116th Street","addr3":"","phone":"780-814-9204"},{"lat":55.1877956,"lng":-118.793796,"name":"WIRELESSWAVE","slug":"wirelesswave","mallName":"Prairie Mall Shopping Centre","addr2":"11801 100 Street","addr3":"Unit K1","phone":"780-833-9283"}]

Do you manage a cell phone store?
Cellphones.ca helps people discover dealers like you.
Get seen!